Eric George Seward duly elected as County Councillor for North Walsham East on Thursday 24 October 2013.

A County Council North Walsham East electoral division by-election was held on the 24 October 2013.

The North Walsham East District includes: Dilham, Happisburgh, Honing, North Walsham East, North Walsham North, Walcott and Witton

  • Declaration of Results
  • Election Timetable
  • Nomination Pack - To be a candidate at the above election the nomination paper and all pages of the consent to nomination must be delivered to the Returning Officer, Electoral Services, North Norfolk District Council, Holt Road, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 9EN not before publication of the Notice of Election on Thursday 19 September 2013 and must be received at the latest by noon on Friday 27 September 2013

Last updated: 24th May 2018