The Police & Crime Commissioner elections were held nationwide on Thursday 5 May 2016. These elections took place in 41 police force areas covering England and Wales (excluding London). Each area has one Police & Crime Commissioner (PCC). PCC elections were run by local returning officers (LROs) in each local authority, with police area returning officers (PAROs) co-ordinating across each force area. For Norfolk the PARO is Ray Harding, Chief Executive of the Borough Council of King’s Lynn & West Norfolk.

All relevant notices and information are available below:

Last updated: 24th May 2018