# NOTICE OF POLL

#### **North Norfolk**

## **Election of a District Councillor for**

### Glaven Valley

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Glaven Valley will be held on Thursday 29 September 2016, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BURKE Stephen Bernard	Thrums, The Hill, Happisburgh, Norfolk, NR12 0PW	Labour Party	Ernestine Ambrose (+) Janet Pink Jean H Pigott Robert S Strang Edward Brierley	Shirley A Brett (++) Tony Shipman Fiona A V Holman Gillian M Wheatley Henry J Dickinson
DYMOND John	Kendles Farm, Stody, NR24 2ED	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Roger W Pointen (+) Brian D Pointen Avril Taylor Maldwyn L Morgan John C Orgill	Jacqueline Pointen (++) Christine A Pointen Kenneth Taylor Ann E Morgan Catherine E Clark
HULL Alicia Jane	The Flint House, Felbrigg Road, Roughton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PA	The Green Party	Alan Redfern (+) Diane Rollason Joshua A E Hull Jacqueline Attfield Patience E North	George E Simmonds (++) Sylvia C Chesterman Doreen E Wainwright Peter G North Christopher W Revett
LIVSEY Andrew Julian	Quay House, High Street, Cley-Next-The- Sea, Norfolk, NR25 7RR	Conservative Party Candidate	Andrew J Cuthbert (+) Roberta E Coe Lindsay M Brettle Francis J Crossley Elizabeth J Kendall	Nigel P Emmett (++) Esme L Bagnall- Oakeley Joanna Stockbridge Catherine A Crossley George L Kendall
WARD Karen	37 Church Street, Sheringham, NR26 8QS	Liberal Democrat Candidate	Anthony W Faulkner (+) Jennifer M Howard Philippa R Allen Ian S Shepherd Edmund Hamond	Stephanie J Green (++) Elizabeth J O`Kane Thomas Q Green Roberta L Hamond Bruce Allen

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Letheringsett Village Hall, Holt Road, Letheringsett, Holt	1	LX4-1 to LX4-199
Hunworth & Stody Village Room, King Street, Hunworth		MZ4-1 to MZ4-161
The Vestry, All Saints Church, The Street	3	NF4-1 to NF4-159
Blakeney Village Hall, Langham Road, Blakeney, Holt	4	UD1-1 to UD1-625
Sharrington Village Hall, The Street, Sharrington, Melton Constable	5	UF4-1 to UF4-190
Field Dalling & Saxlingham Village Hall, 84 Holt Road, Field Dalling	6	UK1-1 to UK1-229/4
Wiveton Parish Room, The Street, Wiveton, Holt	7	VM4-1 to VM4-104
Morston Village Hall, Quay Lane, The Street	8	UX1-2 to UX1-68

Dated Wednesday 21 September 2016