## North Norfolk District Council ward boundaries from May, 2019



After 2 May, 2019: North Norfolk District - represented by 40 councillors across 32 wards. Before 2 May, 2019: North Norfolk District - represented by 48 councillors across 34 wards. This change was a result of a Local Government Boundary Commission for England electoral review.

## MAP KEY

- Bacton
- **Beeston Regis & The Runtons**
- 3. Briston
- Coastal
- Cromer Town
- Erpingham
- Gresham
- Happisburgh 8.
- 9. Hickling
- 10. Holt
- 11. Hoveton & Tunstead
- 12. Lancaster North
- 13. Lancaster South
- 14. Mundesley
- 15. North Walsham East
- 16. North Walsham Market Cross
- 17. North Walsham West
- 18. Poppyland
- 19. Priory
- 20. Roughton
- 21. Sheringham North
- 22. Sheringham South
- 23. St Benet
- 24. Stalham
- 25. Stibbard
- 26. Stody
- 27. Suffield Park
- 28. The Raynhams
- 29. Trunch
- 30. Walsingham
- 31. Wells with Holkham
- 32. Worstead