DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

North Norfolk

Election of Councillors for

Catfield on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Steve Blatch, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
BACON Keith Philip	(ii dily)	172	Elected
BRISCOE Janet		123	Elected
EDWARDS Graham Charles		116	Elected
HARRIS Jennifer Sharon	Catfield Resident	160	Elected
HARRIS Timothy Charles	Catfield Resident	150	Elected
HILL Sam Gresham		80	
JEFFREYS Nicolette Michelle		87	Elected
JOHNSON Angela Winifred		127	Elected
JORDAN Neil John		127	Elected
PLOWMAN Pauline commonly known as PLOWMAN Polly	Catfield Resident	103	Elected
ROBERSON Ian James		135	Elected
SNELLING Scott Stephen		135	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		10
Е	rejected in part		0
		Total	10

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 795 Ballot Papers Issued: 294 Turnout: 36.98%

And I do hereby declare that, Keith Philip Bacon, Janet Briscoe, Graham Charles Edwards, Jennifer Sharon Harris, Timothy Charles Harris, Nicolette Michelle Jeffreys, Angela Winifred Johnson, Neil John Jordan, Pauline Plowman, Ian James Roberson, Scott Stephen Snelling are duly elected.