DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of FIVE Councillors for

Salthouse Parish Council

on Thursday 23 November 2023

I, Steve Blatch, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CLARK, Carey Elizabeth		58 Elected
HARRIS, Graham John		53 Elected
HARROD, Donald Willie Jasper		35
HARTNETT, Maurice Joseph		66 Elected
HOLLIDAY, Alison Victoria		82 Elected
RENWICK, Victoria Jane	Resident	17
TURVILLE-PETRE, Merlin Oswald		32
WRIGHT, Jonathan Richard		62 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 138 Ballot Papers Issued: 101 Turnout: 73.18%

And I do hereby declare that,

- 1. Carey Elizabeth Clark,
- 2. Graham John Harris,
- 3. Maurice Joseph Hartnett,
- 4. Alison Victoria Holliday and
- 5. Jonathan Richard Wright

are duly elected.