North Norfolk Business Awards 2019

Now open for nominations

Bin lorry livery small.jpg

Date published: 8th May 2018

From Monday 8 May, all bin collections will be one day later than usual. These changes will affect green, grey and garden waste (brown) bins.

Please find below what day your bin will be collected across the next two May bank holidays.

• Normal collection day of Bank Holiday Monday 7 May will be collected on Tuesday 8 May
• Normal collection day of Tuesday 8 May will be collected on Wednesday 9 May
• Normal collection day of Wednesday 9 May will be collected on Thursday 10 May
• Normal collection day of Thursday 10 May will be collected on Friday 11 May
• Normal collection day of Friday 11 May will be collected on Saturday 12 May

Collections will return to normal the week commencing Monday 14 May 2018.

• Normal collection day of Bank Holiday Monday 28 May will be collected on Tuesday 29 May
• Normal collection day of Tuesday 29 May will be collected on Wednesday 30 May
• Normal collection day of Wednesday 30 May will be collected on Thursday 31 May
• Normal collection day of Thursday 31 May will be collected on Friday 1 June
• Normal collection day of Friday 1 June will be collected on Saturday 2 June

Collections will return to normal the week commencing Monday 4 June 2018.

To find out when your bin will next be collected you can use our bin collection app.


Last updated: 8th May 2018