Make your nominations for the Graham Allen Awards 2017

North Norfolk has a history of producing high quality innovative developments and sensitive renovation projects which encapsulate the District’s unique environment.

The Graham Allen award was inaugurated in 1982 as a memorial to the late Councillor G.S. Allen, first Chairman of North Norfolk District Council. Since then the award has continued to celebrate best practice in design and conservation.

Entering your project into the awards is a great opportunity to seek recognition for schemes which have made a significant contribution to the built environment and local communities.

All types of building project are eligible. Whether it be new build, extension, restoration or conversion, the Graham Allen Award recognises excellence in all design projects.

There are four prizes available including:

  • Award Winner
  • Highly Commended
  • Commended
  • People’s Choice

The closing date for entries is Friday 30 June, 2017.

Download entry form