Whitsun Half-term Activities

We have a host of activities on offer for children in Cromer, North Walsham and Stalham during the Whitsun half-term break.

This list of 2018 exhibitors and other attendees is continually updated and will be published on this page once they have been confirmed. If you are a business or organisation who would like to exhibit at Greenbuild 2018, please complete the 2018 Exhibitors Booking Form.

If you have any further queries please contact Jeanette Wilson on 01263 516185 or jeanette.wilson@north-norfolk.gov.uk.

CATERING 
Coffee2go -
Express Coffee Cars www.expresscoffeecars.com
Norfolk Thai  www.norfolkthai.co.uk
Ronaldo Ices Ltd  www.ronaldo-ices.co.uk
CHILDREN'S ACTIVITES
Face Paint Me Happy www.facepaintmehappy.co.uk
Jessica Perry Art Workshop www.jessicaperry.co.uk
Willow Workshop  www.maggiecampbellartist.com
FARMERS / CRAFT MARKET
Avril Bird Lamps and Glassworks -
OUTSIDE
Green Home Energy Solutions www.greenhomeenergysolutions.co.uk
Inspired Renewables Ltd www.inspiredrenewables.co.uk
Norfolk Estate Fencing www.norfolkestatefencing.co.uk
Norfolk Hedge Baskets norfolkhedge@gmail.com
Target Trees www.targettrees.com
Wilco Motor Spares Ltd www.wilcodirect.co.uk