This list of 2018 exhibitors and other attendees is continually updated and will be published on this page once they have been confirmed. If you are a business or organisation who would like to exhibit at Greenbuild 2018, please complete the 2018 Exhibitors Booking Form.

If you have any further queries please contact Jeanette Wilson on 01263 516185 or jeanette.wilson@north-norfolk.gov.uk.

CATERING 
The Chuck Stop www.thechuckstop.co.uk
Coffee2go -
Coxfords Butchers www.coxfordsbutchers.co.uk
Express Coffee Cars www.expresscoffeecars.com
Flipping Pancakes www.flippingpancakes.co.uk
Norfolk Thai www.norfolkthai.co.uk
Ronaldo Ices Ltd  www.ronaldo-ices.co.uk
CHILDREN'S ACTIVITES
Face Paint Me Happy www.facepaintmehappy.co.uk
Jessica Perry Art Workshop www.jessicaperry.co.uk
Momo Theatre www.momotheatre.co.uk
Willow Workshop  www.maggiecampbellartist.com
FARMERS / CRAFT MARKET
Avril Bird Lamps and Glassworks -
Candi’s Chutney www.candischutney.co.uk
Cromer Kitchen www.facebook.com/cromerkitchen
Eleanora Tiatora www.eleanoratiatora.com
Green Emporium www.green-emporium.co.uk
Gur Beck Country Foods www.gurbeckcountryfoods.co.uk
Meg Matthews Jewellery www.megmatthewsjewellery.co.uk
The Oil Tree www.theoiltree.co.uk
Samphire www.samphireshop.co.uk
Season Bounty www.seasons-bounty.co.uk
Worstead Weavers www.worsteadweavers.org.uk
MAIN MARQUEE
Bright as a Button -
Emily Rose Fine Art www.emilyrosefineart.co.uk/
Evergreen Ventures www.evergreenventuresltd.co.uk
Felt like it www.feltlikeit55.simplesite.com
Fresh Pod Ltd www.freshpod.co.uk
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.co.uk
Maltby Plastering www.maltbyplastering.co.uk
Mini Scrapbox www.miniscrapbox.org.uk
Norfolk Pamments Ltd www.pamments.co.uk
Panther Brewery www.pantherbrewery.co.uk
Sustainability Stall -
Surface Repair Solutions http://www.surfacerepairsolutions.co.uk/
Wild Designs www.wild-designs.co.uk
OUTSIDE
Ace of Spade Gardens Ltd www.aceofspadesgardens.co.uk
Crayford and Abbs www.crayfordandabbs.co.uk
Elv's Woodburner Services www.elvswoodburnerservices.co.uk
Floodsense www.floodsense.co.uk
Green Home Energy Solutions www.greenhomeenergysolutions.co.uk
Herbal Haven www.herbalhaven.com
Inspired Renewables Ltd www.inspiredrenewables.co.uk
Kelling Estate www.kellingestate.co.uk
Norfolk Constabulary www.norfolk.police.uk
Norfolk Estate Fencing www.norfolkestatefencing.co.uk
Norfolk Hedge Baskets norfolkhedge@gmail.com
Norfolk Lymphoma Group www.norfolklymphoma.org.uk
Shaun Gilbert, Chainsaw Sculptor www.spirit-of-norfolk.co.uk
SMG Architects www.smg-architects.co.uk
Target Trees www.targettrees.com
TLS Pixelite www.tlspixelite.co.uk
Wilco Motor Spares Ltd www.wilcodirect.co.uk
Wyer Electrical Services Ltd www.wyer-electrical.co.uk