This list of 2019 exhibitors and other attendees is continually updated and will be published on this page once they have been confirmed. If you are a business or organisation who would like to exhibit at Greenbuild 2019, please complete the 2019 Exhibitors Booking Form.

If you have any further queries please contact Jeanette Wilson on 01263 516185 or jeanette.wilson@north-norfolk.gov.uk.

MAIN SPONSORS
Inspired Renewable www.inspiredrenewables.co.uk
Shell www.shell.com
CATERING 
Coffee2go -
Coxfords Butchers www.coxfordsbutchers.co.uk
Express Coffee Cars www.expresscoffeecars.com
Flipping Pancakes www.flippingpancakes.co.uk
Hot Rocket Pizza www.hotrocketpizza.com
Norfolk Thai Cusine www.norfolkthai.co.uk
Ronaldo Ices Ltd  www.ronaldo-ices.co.uk
Squilla & Squidge  www.squilla-squidge.com
CHILDREN'S ACTIVITES
Face Paint Me Happy www.facepaintmehappy.co.uk
Jessica Perry Art Workshop www.jessicaperry.co.uk
Momo Theatre www.momotheatre.co.uk
Willow Workshop  www.maggiecampbellartist.com
FARMERS AND CRAFT MARKET
Black Shuck Ltd www.blackshuckltd.co.uk
Candi’s Chutney www.candischutney.vpweb.co.uk
Colin Thompson, Wood Turner -
Craft Co-op www.craftcoop.co.uk
Cromer Kitchen https://facebook.com/carolinecromerkitchen
Fibre and Earth Studios https://en-gb.facebook.com/fibreandearthstudios/
Glitter and Petals www.glitterandpetals.co.uk
Green Emporium www.green-emporium.co.uk/
Gur Beck Country Foods www.gurbeckcountryfoods.co.uk
Meg Matthews Jewellery www.megmatthewsjewellery.co.uk
Norfolk Raider Cider www.norfolkraidercider.co.uk
Oil Tree, The www.theoiltree.co.uk
Samphire Ltd www.samphireshop.co.uk
Why Not Brewery, The www.thewhynotbrewery.co.uk
MAIN MARQUEE
Broads Authority www.broads-authority.gov.uk
Maltby Plastering www.maltbyplastering.co.uk
Surface Repair Solutions http://www.surfacerepairsolutions.co.uk/
Wild Designs www.wild-designs.co.uk/
OUTSIDE EXHIBITORS
Common Gardener, The www.thecommongardener.co.uk
Currylicious www.currylicious.co.uk
Elv's Wood Burner Services www.elvswoodburnerservices.co.uk/
Green Home Energy Solutions www.greenhomeenergysolutions.co.uk
Kelling Estate www.kelling-estate.co.uk
www.pheasanthotelnorfolk.co.uk
www.holtgardencentre.co.uk
Momo Theatre https://www.momotheatre.co.uk
Norfolk's Knitters and Stitchers www.norfolkknitters.org.uk/
Norfolk Lymphoma Group, The www.lymphoma-action.org.uk
Norfolk Master Composters & Food Savvy www.norfolkrecycles.com
Norfolk Wildlife Trust www.norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk
Restore Holt www.benjaminfoundation.co.uk
Share As One For Mental Health -
SMG Architects Practice www.smg-architects.co.uk/
Spirit of Norfolk, Shaun Gilbert www.spirit-of-norfolk.co.uk
Target Trees www.targettrees.com
West Norfolk and Kings Lynn Bee Keeping Association www.wnklba.co.uk/
Wilco Motor Spares www.wilcodirect.co.uk

Staff from the following North Norfolk District Council departments will be at Greenbuild 2019 to answer any questions you may have and to offer advice.

DEPARTMENT
Coastal
Economic and Community Development
Electoral Service Team
Environmental Health
Human Resources
Leisure and Countryside
Planning
Revenues and Benefits