Following the resignation of Kevin Craske, a by-election was due to be held on Thursday 5 February 2015 for one Parish Councillor.

The Notice of Election, Statement of Persons Nominated and Election timetable, together with all other relevant notices and information are available to download below:

Nominations closed at 4pm on Friday 9 January. One valid nomination was received by the Returning Officer for the one vacancy and therefore the election is uncontested. A Notice of Uncontested election and Result of Uncontested election will be published shortly.

Last updated: 24th May 2018