Make a planning application

Submit your application online through the government's planning website where you can create a site location plan, add attachments, calculate the fee (where required) and pay via a secure link to the council's online payments webpage.

When making a planning application, it is important to:

Start an online application

Apply by post

If you cannot submit your application online you can download the application forms and send them to:

Planning Service
North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
NR27 9EN

Certificates of Ownership

These are needed for applications where development is being proposed on land owned by another third party and where legislation requires a notice to be served.

Contact details for local architects, agents and planning consultants

Below is a list of architects, agents and planning consultants working in North Norfolk who may be able to help you with your planning application: 

Practice Name Contact Details
AWH Architectural Designs Ltd http://www.awhdesigns.co.uk/
info@awhdesigns.co.uk
01328 878892
Asquared Architects http://asquaredarchitects.com/ 
mail@asquaredarchitects.co.uk
01603 664379
Brian Warnes Architectural Services 01328 878892
Brian.l.warnes@gmail.com
D J Designs Ltd http://www.djdesignsltd.com
djdesignsltd@btinternet.com
01603 437975
Daniel Connal Partnership http://www.danielconnal.co.uk/
Norwich@danielconnal.co.uk
01603 629421
David Stacey Chartered Surveyor davidstacey@gymail.co.uk
01603 890921
Fusion 13 http://www.fusion-13.co.uk/
planning@fusion-13.co.uk
03333 443013
Ground Designs http://www.ground-designs.co.uk/
tom@ground-designs.co.uk
01263 721271 / 07899 913796
Howes Designs Ltd http://www.howes-designs.co.uk/
steven@howes-designs.co.uk
01263 838080
Hudson Architects http://hudsonarchitects.co.uk/
info@hudsonarchitects.co.uk
01603 766220
John Allison Surveying https://www.allisonsurveying.co.uk/  
john@allisonsurveying.co.uk
07884 437072 
La Ronde Wright Ltd http://www.larondewright.co.uk/ 
info@larondewright.co.uk
01603 662952
Michael Reynolds Architecture Michael@reynoldsarchitecture.co.uk
01263 456666
Mike Lee Architectural Services http://mikeleearchitecturalservices.weebly.com/ 
Mike.ra.lee@gmail.com
01263 510396
Nicholas Hills Architects http://www.nicholas-hills-architects.co.uk/ 
Nicholas@nicholashills.co.uk
01328 700700
PSB Consultancy and Design Ltd http://www.psbconsultancy-design.co.uk/
info@psbconsultancy-design.co.uk
0845 521 5388
Plandescil http://www.plandescil.co.uk/ 
pdc@plandescil.co.uk 
01953 452001
Practical Architecture https://www.practicalarchitecture.co.uk/ 
Ccodling27@gmail.com 
07496 865103
Purcell http://www.purcelluk.com/ 
info@purcelluk.com
01603 674444
Purslows http://www.purslows-surveyors.co.uk/ 
office@purslows-surveyors.co.uk
01263 513489
 Richard Anderson-Dungar http://radcad.co.uk 
Richard@radcad.co.uk
01263 732530
Richard Pike Associates http://www.richardpike.co.uk/  
info@richardpike.co.uk 
01603 611323
 Robert Lord Associates Robert@rlassociates.plus.com 
01263 519707
SMG Architects https://www.smg-architects.co.uk/ 
info@smg-architects.co.uk
01263 824422
Steven Wade Architectural Design http://www.stevenwadedesign.co.uk/Default.asp
info@stevenwadedesign.co.uk
 
01263 768538
Victor C Brown Chartered Architects v.c.brown@btconnect.com
07710 633020
Wellington Ltd http://www.wellingtonconstruction.co.uk/ 
info@wellingtonconstruction.co.uk
01502 587024