View a map of the ward boundaries within North Norfolk.

North Norfolk District Council’s area is split into wards, with district councillors elected to represent each ward. Each community also falls into a parish, with a town or parish council representing it. The parish will roughly correspond to a town or village. But it’s not always obvious where a parish boundary lies.

The current ward and parishes boundary map shows which communities are within each ward and parish.

May 2019 Elections

After the North Norfolk District Council election on 2 May, the Council will be represented by 40 members across 32 wards instead of 48 members across 34 wards.

This is as a result of a Local Government Boundary Commission for England electoral review.

View the new map covering these new ward boundaries.

The Ordnance Survey derived mapping included in this website is provided by North Norfolk District Council under licence from the Ordnance Survey in order to fulfil its public function to publicise local public services.