With effect from 19 August 2021, the Responsible Authority contact details are:

Norfolk Constabulary Licensing Team
Bethel Street Police Station
Floor 3
Bethel Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 1NN

Tel: 01603 276024
Email: licensingteam@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service
Group Manager Eastern
Friars Lane
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR30 2RP


Tel: 01493 843212
Email: Gtyar@fire.norfolk.gov.uk
Norfolk Safeguarding Children
BoardRoom 60, Lower Ground Floor
County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 2DH

Tel: 01603 223409
Website: https://www.norfolklscb.org/contact/
Trading Standards
Norfolk County Council
County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 2DU


Tel: 0844 800 8013
Email: trading.standards@norfolk.gov.uk
Environmental Protection Authority
Environmental Health Department
North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Tel: 01263 516085
Email: ep@north-norfolk.gov.uk
Commercial Authority
Environmental Health Department
North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Tel: 01263 516008
Email: commercial@north-norfolk.gov.uk
Licensing Authority
Environmental Health Department
North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Tel: 01263 516189
Email: licensing@north-norfolk.gov.uk
Planning Authority
North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN


Tel: 01263 513811
Email: planning@north-norfolk.gov.uk
Home Office (Immigration Enforcement)
Alcohol Licensing Team
Lunar House
40 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR9 2BY



Email: Alcohol@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Public Health
Norfolk County Council
Room 210, 2nd Floor
North Wing County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 2DH

Tel: 01603 638300
Email: licensingapplications@norfolk.gov.uk

Last updated: 26th August 2021